A FUCKING ANATHEMA OF BAD PHOTOSHOP RAINBOWS

Header note, wordpress did something new and I don’t care enough to find out how to make the title clickable or even appear. That’s just dirty paragraph text.

http://iasos.com/artists/erial/celestial-soul-portraits/

Maybe I’m 4 years late in posting this, but you’re even later in checking it out because I am all over the Internet. So all over that shit, it didn’t see the sun until it was already a man. I have this deep web shit on lockdown with like 5 combination safes and the only way to get clues to the numbers is asking a jester so annoying you don’t even want to know his name (it’s Lester the Clue-Singing Jester). And he lives on a website you also don’t know about yet, and neither do I, but I will find it slightly before you and you will have to endure me being the one to link you that cool site too. On the normalized distribution curve of all people who are either you or me, and how up-to-date they are at discovering the lucky pennies hidden in the rich slices of culture that can be found only on websites that haven’t been updated this decade, I am in far the top 0.00001% and you are negative infinities lower than the low end of the scale. I know about amusingly low-quality things made by crazy people on the Internet slightly before you do, and that makes me better than you in all ways a person can be great, and in some ways yet unknown to science

I didn’t really even look at the site

Link | This entry was posted in Funny, WTF. Bookmark the permalink.

Weigh in on this shit

